Flowers by Janie- Calgary Wedding Florist
Real Wedding-Calgary Wedding ...
Thursday, April 17, 2014 7:54PM
Calgary Wedding Planner Chelsea Morgenstern, now Chelsea Roy, from Everything But The ...
View More...
Winter Engagement: S'more Love ...
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 1:37PM
S'MORE LOVE- that is what this real life stylized engagement session was all about; ...
View More...
An English Country Garden ...
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 12:13PM
Our team at Flowers by Janie had so much fun meeting all the brides and grooms-to-be at ...
View More...
Calgary Real Couple: NYE 1920s ...
Thursday, January 02, 2014 10:34AM
Kayla & Ryan are our real Calgary couple featured in this romantic and whimsical ...
View More...
CONTEST: S'more Love Winter ...
Sunday, December 29, 2013 11:38PM
S'MORE LOVE CONTEST- Winter Stylized Engagement Session in the Rockies! CONGRATULATIONS ...
View More...
Spring Floral Inspiration with WE ...
Saturday, December 28, 2013 12:25PM
Planning a spring or summer wedding and needing some floral inspiration!?! Here is a ...
View More...
REAL WEDDING: Calgary Rustic ...
Thursday, December 12, 2013 9:21PM
Sarah & Darren were married on a beautiful, wintery November day (November 9, 2013 to ...
View More...
Real Life Engagement Session with ...
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 11:57AM
Chantel & Byron are engaged! Christy D. Swanberg from Christy D. Swanberg photography ...
View More...
Urban Florals Electric & Bold
Monday, September 23, 2013 1:05PM
Our florals have been featured in the new Calgary Bridal Guide giving brides-to-be ideas ...
View More...
Flowers By Janie- Calgary Bridal ...
Monday, September 16, 2013 3:21PM
Our team had a fabulous day at the Calgary Bridal Expo 2013 yesterday! We had the chance ...
View More...
Rustic Romance Log Cabin- Part 3
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 4:38PM
Part 3 of our stylized wedding photoshoot full of rustic romance set in a private log ...
View More...
Rustic Elegance Sweets Table - ...
Monday, July 29, 2013 12:14PM
 Last week we blogged about the Rustic Table design we helped create for a recent ...
View More...
Rustic Charm Stylized Wedding ...
Monday, July 22, 2013 5:23PM
This past April wedding planner & friend, Lisa, of WE CONNECT weddings + events ...
View More...
Casablanca & Downton Abbey ...
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 6:12PM
Calgary's Vintage Wedding Showcase held on Sunday April 21, 2013 at Mount Pleasant ...
View More...
Bridals & Florals
Thursday, April 11, 2013 12:37PM
 A few weeks ago Flowers by Janie had the wonderful opportunity to work along side ...
View More...