Flowers by Janie- Calgary Wedding Florist
5 Favourite Spring Wedding Blooms
Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:24PM
With wedding season around the corner we are busy meeting with brides and grooms to plan ...
View More...
Gemstone Wedding Inspiration: ...
Monday, February 02, 2015 9:12PM
Using the sunny yellow shade of the gemstone citrine as our inspiration, Flowers by ...
View More...
7 Floral Care Tips: Flowers by ...
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 3:08PM
We have often been told by our brides and grooms that their wedding flowers lasted long ...
View More...
Calgary Wedding Fair 2015: Flowers ...
Friday, January 23, 2015 2:39PM
Team Flowers by Janie had a great time at The Calgary Wedding Fair 2015 meeting lots of ...
View More...
Ranch Style Elegance: Flowers by ...
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 9:24PM
Last June a group of talented Calgary wedding vendors teamed up to create an elegant ...
View More...
Spring Peony Bouquets: Flowers by ...
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 7:13PM
Our favorite wedding flower is the peony and it is a popular floral choice for brides ...
View More...
Wooden Planter Centrepiece Idea: ...
Saturday, January 10, 2015 8:57AM
Flowers by Janie, Calgary and Canmore wedding florist, is excited to announce that we ...
View More...
Silvertip Resort Weddings: Flowers ...
Monday, January 05, 2015 8:15PM
Silvertip Resort located in Canmore, Alberta amid the Canadian Rocky Mountains is an ...
View More...
Bridal Bouquets 2014, A Year In ...
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 9:41PM
As 2014 draws to a close we are so thankful to the many brides and grooms who chose ...
View More...
2015 Wedding Floral Trend ...
Saturday, December 27, 2014 3:21PM
Flowers by Janie, Calgary and Canmore Wedding Florist, has been busy meeting with brides ...
View More...
The Lakehouse Candlelit Wedding: ...
Monday, December 22, 2014 10:41PM
If you are looking to plan a unique Calgary wedding with a lakeview that is intimate and ...
View More...
DIY Christmas Centrepiece ...
Thursday, December 04, 2014 2:28PM
Less than one week to go until our festive Glitter and Blooms event! On December 10th and ...
View More...
Woodland Elegance in Fish Creek ...
Saturday, November 29, 2014 10:29PM
Nature is so beautiful and inspiring! This winter wedding photo shoot was taken in Fish ...
View More...
9 Winter Wedding Bouquet Tips: ...
Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:58AM
If you are planning a winter wedding in Canada chances are you will be dealing with very ...
View More...
Glitter & Blooms: DIY Winter ...
Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:51AM
Local Calgary businesses Adorn Boutique, Flowers by Janie and Tara Whittaker Photography ...
View More...