Flowers by Janie- Calgary Wedding Florist
Spring Flower of the Week: Tulip
Saturday, April 18, 2015 2:43AM
The last spring bloom in our spring flower of the week series is the tulip. The tulip may ...
View More...
Spring Flower of the Week: Anemone
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 8:15AM
This week's flower of the week, just in time for Easter, is the striking anemone. It is a ...
View More...
Spring Flower of the Week: ...
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 8:12AM
We are back this week with the lovely Ranunculus as our spring flower of the week pick. ...
View More...
Spring Flower of the Week: ...
Friday, March 20, 2015 8:17AM
It's here! Happy first day of spring everyone! It might just be my favorite season, ...
View More...
Luxury Redefined: Ammolite All- ...
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 8:07AM
Azuridge Estate Hotel, Alberta's only 'Estate' hotel, has reinvented and redefined luxury ...
View More...
What to Wear to a Wedding: Wedding ...
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 1:01PM
If you are like me you will most likely be attending multiple weddings this summer and ...
View More...
5 Favourite Spring Wedding Blooms
Thursday, February 05, 2015 8:24PM
With wedding season around the corner we are busy meeting with brides and grooms to plan ...
View More...
Gemstone Wedding Inspiration: ...
Monday, February 02, 2015 9:12PM
Using the sunny yellow shade of the gemstone citrine as our inspiration, Flowers by ...
View More...
7 Floral Care Tips: Flowers by ...
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 3:08PM
We have often been told by our brides and grooms that their wedding flowers lasted long ...
View More...
Calgary Wedding Fair 2015: Flowers ...
Friday, January 23, 2015 2:39PM
Team Flowers by Janie had a great time at The Calgary Wedding Fair 2015 meeting lots of ...
View More...
Ranch Style Elegance: Flowers by ...
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 9:24PM
Last June a group of talented Calgary wedding vendors teamed up to create an elegant ...
View More...
Spring Peony Bouquets: Flowers by ...
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 7:13PM
Our favorite wedding flower is the peony and it is a popular floral choice for brides ...
View More...
Wooden Planter Centrepiece Idea: ...
Saturday, January 10, 2015 8:57AM
Flowers by Janie, Calgary and Canmore wedding florist, is excited to announce that we ...
View More...
Silvertip Resort Weddings: Flowers ...
Monday, January 05, 2015 8:15PM
Silvertip Resort located in Canmore, Alberta amid the Canadian Rocky Mountains is an ...
View More...
Bridal Bouquets 2014, A Year In ...
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 9:41PM
As 2014 draws to a close we are so thankful to the many brides and grooms who chose ...
View More...